Contact Us

Library Administration

Jenny Novalis, Library Director
540-586-8911 x 1140
jnovalis@bpls.org

Library Services - Bedford Central

  • Katie Hoffman, Librarian
    540-586-8911 x 1110
    khoffman@bpls.org
  • Library Services Desk
    540-586-8911 x 1100
  • Sharon Amstutz, Interlibrary Loan
    540-586-8911 x 1112
    samstutz@bpls.org
  • Lyn Coppedge, Homebound Services
    540-586-8911 x 1114
    lcoppedge@bpls.org

Youth Services - Bedford Central

  • Cassandra Baldwin, Summer Reading Program Coordinator
    540-586-8911 x 1130
    cbaldwin@bpls.org

Technology and Technical Services - Bedford Central

  • Julie Wyatt, Technology Librarian
    540-586-8911 x 1141
    jwyatt@bpls.org
  • James Harper, System Administrator
    540-586-8911 x 1144
    jharper@bpls.org
  • Meagan Johnson, Cataloging Librarian
    540-586-8911 x 1120
    mjohnson@bpls.org

Branch Librarians

  • Dawn Fisher, Big Island Librarian
    540-425-7000 x 1210
    dfisher@bpls.org
  • Lauren Harper, Forest Librarian
    540-425-7002 X 1310
    lharper@bpls.org
  • Jenifer Golston, Moneta Librarian
    540-425-7004 X 1410
    jgolston@bpls.org
  • Kristin Robertson, Montvale Librarian
    540-425-7006 X 1510
    kroberston@bpls.org
  • Nicole Sheppard, Stewartsville Librarian
    540-425-7008 X 1610
    nsheppard@bpls.org