Contact

Administration

  • Jenny Novalis, Library Director
    540-586-8911 x1112
    jnovalis@bpls.org
  • Tonya Blair, Accounting Associate
    540-586-8911 x 1113
    tblair@bpls.org
  • Ivan Kirby, Facilities Manager
    540-586-8911 x 2109
    ikirby@bpls.org

Bedford Central – Youth Services

  • Cassandra Baldwin, Youth Services Librarian
    540-586-8911 x 2108
    cbaldwin@bpls.org
  • Youth Services Desk
    540-586-8911 x 2106

Bedford Central – Tech Services and Technology

  • Julie Wyatt, Technology Librarian
    540-586-8911 x 1114
    jwyatt@bpls.org
  • James Harper, System Administrator
    540-586-8911 x 1214
    jharper@bpls.org
  • Meagan Johnson, Cataloging Librarian
    540-586-8911 x 1210
    mjohnson@bpls.org

Branch Librarians

  • Dawn Fisher, Big Island Librarian
    540-425-7000
    dfisher@bpls.org
  • Lauren Harper, Forest Librarian
    540-425-7002
    lharper@bpls.org
  • Rosey Clark, Moneta Librarian
    540-425-7004
    rclark@bpls.org
  • Kristin Robertson, Montvale Librarian
    540-425-7006
    kroberston@bpls.org
  • Nicole Sheppard, Stewartsville Librarian
    540-425-7008
    nsheppard@bpls.org

Bedford Central – Library Services

  • Katie Hoffman, Librarian
    540-586-8911 x 2105
    khoffman@bpls.org
  • Library Services Desk
    540-586-8911 x 2100
  • Sharon Amstutz, Interlibrary Loan
    540-586-8911 x 2113
    samstutz@bpls.org
  • Lyn Coppedge, Homebound Services
    540-586-8911 x 2114
    lcoppedge@bpls.org

Upcoming Events

May 28 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Books 4 Fun is a preschool program for ages 3-6. Your child will enjoy music, rhymes, stories, crafts, and opportunities to engage in creative play.   The theme for this session is It’s Showtime At[...]
May 28 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Books 4 Fun is a preschool program for ages 3-6. Your child will enjoy music, rhymes, stories, crafts, and opportunities to engage in creative play.   The theme for this session is It’s Showtime At[...]
May 28 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Books 4 Fun is a preschool program for ages 3-6. Your child will enjoy music, rhymes, stories, crafts, and opportunities to engage in creative play.   The theme for this session is It’s Showtime At[...]
May 28 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Books 4 Fun is a preschool program for ages 3-6. Your child will enjoy music, rhymes, stories, crafts, and opportunities to engage in creative play.   The theme for this session is It’s Showtime At[...]
May 28 @ 12:00 pm – 12:20 pm
Becky Grabski will be coming the Moneta/SML Library today for two information sessions for anyone who is interested in working for the upcoming US Census.  Learn about the benefits of working for the census, the[...]

Pin It on Pinterest